Upcoming webinars, demos & virtual events

Oct.192021

Webinar event thumbnail

9:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. ET

Lean Change Agent Workshop

Live Virtual Class

Oct. 212021

Webinar event thumbnail

11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Cloud Identification 101: Intro to Google Cloud

Webinar Series: Getting Started With Google Cloud Platform

Oct. 282021

Webinar event thumbnail

11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Destination: Cost Optimization

Webinar Series: Getting Started With Google Cloud Platform

Nov.12021

Webinar event thumbnail

9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET

Management 3.0 Fundamentals Workshop

Live Virtual Class

Nov.1 – 42021

Webinar event thumbnail

9:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. ET

Professional Scrum Product Owner

Live Virtual Class

Nov.22021

Webinar event thumbnail

11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT

VMware Security Webinar

Webinar

Nov. 42021

Webinar event thumbnail

11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Head in the Clouds With Google Cloud AI

Webinar Series: Getting Started With Google Cloud Platform

Nov. 102021

Webinar event thumbnail

11:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. ET

Microsoft News & Updates: Webinar Series

Virtual Event
*Available every second Wednesday of the month for the rest of the year.

Nov. 112021

Webinar event thumbnail

11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

GCP + Azure: Better Together

Webinar Series: Getting Started With Google Cloud Platform

Dec. 22021

Webinar event thumbnail

2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

HP Wolf Security

Webinar

Dec. 82021

Webinar event thumbnail

11:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. ET

Microsoft News & Updates: Webinar Series

Virtual Event
*Available every second Wednesday of the month for the rest of the year.

{Re} logo Accelerate logo

Accelerate your digital transformation.

Intelligent edge can unlock your potential. This expert speaker series will tell you how.

Podcasts